[home] [dreams] [journal] [art]

Journal

Journal Entry One
11/25/2023
I haven't really ever been in to journaling. I'm not sure if this will be much of a journal or just word vomit. Train of thought? What is that writing style called..? I'll look it up. I went to look it up and remembered before I typed anything in. It's called stream of conciousness.
I hate that I can't remember things when I want to. Not all the time. Obviously it's a common human experience, everyone forgets sometimes. I forget very often though, I think. Maybe. Either way, I wish I could remember everything I wanted to and forget everything I didn't.
I always feel dread. Or at least hope that a good thing will never end. That leads to a dread of it ending though. It's always there. It makes it hard to enjoy things, because I know, or at least believe that I will make a mistake and it will end.